A New Series Coming to the Blog

Guess what? It is time for a new series to show up here on the blog and of course I have to do a Disney series. So are you ready to know what it is?

I am going to go park by park and cover what you should do, shouldn’t do, and what your FastPass plans should look like in that park.

The post order will look like the following (hopefully):
1. Background Info and Terminology
2. Magic Kingdom
3. Epcot
4. Disney’s Hollywood Studios
5. Disney’s Animal Kingdom
6. Disney Water Parks
7. Disney Springs

So, get ready for The Disney Do series on Wesley’s Everything Blog!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s